New bloomers, patterns, and more…

A quick update on shop happenings: I have a couple new custom-made bloomer designs listed, and several more to come!

louise1
Louise Bloomers
tumbleweed bloomers
Tumbleweed Bloomers

I have also begun re-formatting my older knitting patterns and am slowly getting them listed both in the etsy shop and on my ravelry page.  They are linked in a new section of the website called Sew, Knit, Create, as well.  These patterns are available for purchase, but I hope to also soon fill the section with free patterns, tutorials, and ideas.  As always, the site is a work in progress!  But I am excited for the plans I have…

rosettarmwarmer7

bittersweet1


thistle1

If I get the time, I hope to throw together a little local shopping guide before the weekend.  If you plan on shopping this weekend, I hope you’ll participate in Small Business Saturday and remember to buy local!

Have a blessed Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

