Update…

This week’s post is a little later than I’d hoped, and will likely be briefer, too!

October’s a busy month for most, and for me, it has been out of control!  I’ve been crafting and creating whenever I get a moment, but those moments have been few and far between, as much of my time has been spent preparing for other things.  (Today’s big event was Steampunkesque in Mulvane, KS!)

screen-shot-2016-10-15-at-7-46-10-pm
Beautiful bellydancers at Steampunkesque

So, the upshot is this: the “Grand Opening” of the online shop will be moved back a little further than I had originally intended, to October 31!  The giveaway will begin then as well, so look out!

Currently I have custom-made bloomers and a couple skirts listed, but during the Grand Opening, expect to see textile jewelry, woven scarves, and more…I’ll also feature more artists here on the blog.  I’m excited and hope you are, too!

screen-shot-2016-10-15-at-7-46-30-pm
Historical building in Mulvane…
Leave a Reply

